Resetting the Password for @myavail.cloud users

If the user's @myavail.cloud account's password expires within 14 days, the following message will appear to prompt them to update their password. 

If the user clicks "Yes", a new tab will open asking them to sign into their @myavail.cloud account.

If the user clicks "No", the following message will appear reminding them that the password will expire on this date.

After clicking "Yes" and signing in, the user is brought to the change password page.

The user can fill out the fields and change their password. 

 

Was this article helpful?

Articles in this section

New to the Help Center?
Review the Help Center guide
Help Center Feedback
Have a suggestion for new content or how we can improve the Help Center? Let us know!